LIVE WEBINAR

The intranet of the future:
2020’s Trends

Time  30 min | 08:30 AM PT |  11:30 AM ET | 04:30 PM GMT+1

calendar icon  Tuesday, July 23

The expectations for the workplace of 2020’s is to create a space for collaboration and engagement. Thanks to the machine learning and other innovative technologies, digital tools such as the intranet will become smarter and will represent a real asset all employees and the company as a whole!

Sign up now to discover the 2020 intranet:
an intranet loved and use by employees

During this webinar, we will cover the following topics:

01

The digital workplace market of today and it analysis

02

An intranet to connect everyone everywhere

03

An intranet to boost employee engagement

04

An intranet to support companies to become smarter organizations

 

Register now!

Please fill out this form to register to the webinar.

Speakers

Lauren Saar

Marketing Manager

LumApps

Tom Miserendino

Internal Communications
Consultant

LumApps