LIVE WEBINAR

How to manage your intranet platform?

When?

November 6, 2018

At what time?

12:00 PM ET | 11:00 AM CT | 09:00 AM PT

Where?

Online – 30 minutes

EllisDon, a construction services company connects 3,000 employees on the field and experts in one place! During a 30 minutes webinar, Rory Smith, Internal Communications Coordinator, is going to share his experience on their new digital platform by LumApps.

Join us for the webinar to hear how Ellisdon:

Make their employees feel invested and develop personal responsibility, even if they work on the field.

Keep their teams informed and connected during all stages with a knowledge retention strategy.

Help their experts to find the right solutions faster and easier thanks to a powerful search within the platform.

Register now!

Please fill out this form to register to the webinar.

LumApps uses your information to contact you about our products and services. You can unsubscribe from our communications at any time. For more information, check out our Privacy Policy.



Speakers

Kaily Basket

Kaily Basket

Customer Success

LumApps

Rory Smith

Rory Smith

Internal Communications

Ellisdon

Jeff Follestad

Jeff Follestad

Director of CSS Agosto

Agosto