The Role of HR, IT and Communications in Delivering a Modern Employee Experience (EX)

ON-DEMAND WEBINAR

Microsoft Teams: Expert Remote Workforce Best Practices Summit

ON-DEMAND – 2.5 hours

 

Microsoft Teams has become the backbone for many enterprises; remote workplace strategies. But in the rush to implement it (and Microsoft’s rush to add new features and make other changes), knowing the best ways to use (and NOT to use) Microsoft Teams to manage your remote workforce can be hard to pin down.

That’s why you don’t want to miss this free half-day summit brought to you by the editors of Redmondmag.com.

Watch on-demand

 

Summit Agenda: 

9 a.m. PT / 12 noon ET
Microsoft Teams & Remote Workforce Management Best Practices

10 a.m. PT / 1 p.m. ET
Top Security and Other Concerns with Teams & Remote Workforce

11 a.m. PT / 2 p.m. ET
Hottest Third-Party Solutions

 

Watch on-demand