Frontline Worker with a Mobile Intranet App

LIVE WEBINAR

Communicating with your frontline workers:
how to engage hard-to-reach staff

Tuesday, May 18th 2021 8:00 – 9am EDT | 2pm BST | 3pm CEST

Our frontline workers are essential but traditionally they’ve been digitally disconnected. We’re now seeing many organizations start to address their needs. This means more than just a shrunk-down intranet as their context and expectations are unique.

Join us for this in-depth look at the frontline worker experience and innovative ways to overcome some of the challenges.

What you’ll learn:

  • How to assess frontline worker digital needs
  • The most valuable use cases to address
  • What you should consider when rolling out a solution
  • How to plan frontline solutions to align with desk-worker ones.

Speakers

sam marshall

Sam Marshall

Managing Director

ClearBox Consulting

Idriss Bentoumi

Idriss Bentoumi

Chief Product Officer

LumApps

Wave background image

LumApps & Clearbox